Support Staff

Trinity Church
1551 Reservoir Road | Redlands, CA 92374
(909) 335-7333 | Fax (909) 798-7096
Office Hours Monday-Friday, 8:00 am-5:00 pm

Director of Childcare and Nursery Services
Julie Ross, x130
jross@trinityonline.org

Church Administrator
Doug Dupree, x113
ddupree@trinityonline.org

College Administrative Assistant
Ruth Mantonya, x154
college@trinityonline.org

Communications Graphic Designer
Chris Petinak, x155
communications@trinityonline.org

Communications Administrative Assistant
Mindy Sames, x141
msames@trinityonline.org

Community Life Administrative Assistant
Rose Orozco, x146
rorozco@trinityonline.org

Director of Administrative Support Services
Sheri Blakey, x111
sblakey@trinityonline.org

Director of Facilities
Scott Goss, x147
sgoss@trinityonline.org

Disability Administrative Assistant
Mindy Sames, x141
lightandpower@trinityonline.org

Family Administrative Assistant
Sheri Blakey, x111
sblakey@trinityonline.org

FiftyPlus Administrative Assistant
Julie Humphrey, x110
jhumphrey@trinityonline.org

Finance Manager
Scott Clayton, x163
sclayton@trinityonline.org

High School Administrative Assistant
Mindy Sames, x141
highschool@trinityonline.org

Home Groups Administrative Assistant
Julie Humphrey, x110
jhumphrey@trinityonline.org

Men’s Administrative Assistant
Mindy Sames, x141
men@trinityonline.org

Micah House Outreach & Development
Alison Anderson, x149
aanderson@trinityonline.org

Middle School Administrative Assistant
Ruth Mantonya, x154
middleschool@trinityonline.org

Missions Administrative Assistant
Trisha Fitzgerald, x140
missions@trinityonline.org

Receptionist
Julie Humphrey, x110
jhumphrey@trinityonline.org

Support Groups Administrative Assistant
Sandee Foster, x136
sfoster@trinityonline.org

Technology & AV Support Specialist
Aaron Rabenstein, x143
arabenstein@trinityonline.org

TLC Children’s Administrative Assistant
Ashley Ruiz, x129
tlc@trinityonline.org

TLC Children’s Administrative Coordinator
Amy Hysell, x133
ahysell@trinityonline.org

Women’s Administrative Assistant
Ruth Mantonya, x150
women@trinityonline.org

Worship Administrative Assistant
Sarah Jacobs, x125
worship@trinityonline.org

Young Adults Administrative Assistant
Trisha Fitzgerald, x140
missions@trinityonline.org